socalsd619: A simple kind of man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vegas, Nevada
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
socalsd619 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Casino







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Matthew
Hello there my name is Matthew Carter I'm a very outgoing loyal love to have fun type of guy. I enjoy the outdoors camping hiking fishing off roading love to go shooting love to barbecue I'm one hell of a cook I like to entertain friends guessing family. Looking to meet somebody out there who has the goals set and know what they want I'm not much into drama or games I'd like to meet a girl who can speak her mind tell jokes not afraid to have fun. Was born and raised in San Diego California travel the country you lived in 10 different states let all the different types of people in all different types of culture now I'm here in Vegas wanting to plant some roots and see where it goes from there. I'm always down to make a new friend so feel free to ask me a question hope you have a good day thank you take care

First Date
meet up for a drink and get to know each other maybe dinner and a long walk?


Mail Settings
To send a message to socalsd619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female