Phulme1: looking for my best friend.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Phulme1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
electrician


dating
van 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So here it goes...

I have a dog named Luna. She is my pride and joy. I love going for walks or hikes with her. She is the baby, and runs the show around my house.

I love the outdoors... I'll take the forest,ocean and the lake anyday of the year. The weather never stops me.

I like hanging around with friends and just getting to know people. I find myself comfortable in all social situation. I love getting to know a new crowd of people at a party by just joining in the conversation. I'm an extravert most of the time, but I do injoy my alone time to recharge.

I enjoy eating health and being physically active. I enjoy fishing and mountain biking in the summer.

I'm a movie person - I watch all kinds! I must say there is lots of good ones out there but also lots of bad ones. I mostly watch action, and comedy and of course romantic comedy but dont tell the other guys!

I'm looking for a girl that has lots of energy for life. I also live a drama free life so that is a must have.

I'm a happy,fun,romantic,caring guy who is looking for his best friends. We can take it from there.

Have a fantastic day. :-)

First Date
A first date let me think we could go to a movie or dinner but everyone does that so why don't we go hiking,rock-climbing,wild play,skating or mini golf. Lets just have fun.

The first time we meet coffee or a walk sounds like a good first step.