Todd-A: No bites...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bay city, Michigan
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Todd-A is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Licensed Plumber







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello,And thank you for stopping to take a look at my profile. A little bit about myself..I have lived in Bay City now for almost a year now. I moved here from Flint where I was born and raised.

I am a Licensed Journeyman Plumber,and I work locally for a small company where I do service,residential and light commercial plumbing. It is my intention to start studying for my Master Plumber's License this winter. My job is very challenging and rewarding. Somedays I may be in a crawl space fixing a broken drain line and the next day I could be plumbing a new resteraunt.

I have 2 sons..Lance is going to turn 21,and Brett is going to turn 12. I love them dearly. Even though we are products of divorce and failed relationships,we have a very strong bond that we all cherish. Lance is off and doing his own thing,and Brett is a 6th grader,that I have on alternating weekends and other longer visits during the holidays and summer breaks.

I have for the most part been single for about 5 years now. I mean I have dated and had a couple of girlfriends,however things havent worked out for the best. It is my intention to find somebody that I am attracted to emotionally and physically to have a long term commited relationship with. And Im very open to falling in love and getting married.

I have been on a date or two from this sight and they were really great gals,however..they lived too far away..I will just be honest I would like to meet somebody as close to Bay City as possible..Long distance relationships just dont work in my opinion..I dont care to have to drive a hour or so to have dinner or a date,and I wouldnt exspect you to do that either..

I live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I take pretty good care of myself. I watch what I eat. I dont drink alcohol in excess. I live within my means and I am not overwhelmed with debt.

I would like to find somebody who is attractive.Has a great personality,and would like to have a future together.

Good Luck to all of you,I wish you the best of luck. If you have any kind of interest in getting to know,by all means please drop me a line..And we all know the drill If I dont reply Im simply not interested. I sure have had my share of rejection on here as well. Everybodys tastes are different,right? Right..


First Date
Im the most comfortable for meeting at a resteraunt or a bar for a drink or soda and a appetizer. No stress. No obligations. If we hit it off,we hit it off..If we dont,we dont..