redsox_girl15
Age: 40
Long term
Ngutierrez2801: Fun-Outgoing-Loving-Caring-EasyGoing-&Faithful
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Ngutierrez2801 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales/Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About natalia
I am a beautifull working mother who has been threw hell with relationships. Im a good girl with lots of values. I am from the bay area so i am down to earth. I am known for my loving heart and awsome out going personality. I love children and im very young hearted,very loyal,trustworthy, pretty inside and out,and cury in all the right places ;), Well to all u men bottom line i refused to be used or direspected dont jusge me for who i am.love me for me. ;) It might be a adventure, but i promise it will be a good adventure.. ;)) Im looking for a good man that i could have fun with and just be me. Someone that will except me and my children. I have a 22yr old, 20yr old, 18yr old, & a 9yr old. I ammm sooo much different and amazing if u just stop playing games and get to know me i promise ull never regret meeting someone like me. ;)) I hope u take the time to email me and we come get together and go for lunch or coffie.. Your Pick ;)))
Muah!!!
Hope to hear for your fellas soon! ;)))

First Date
Dinner-Lunch-Breakfast-Coffie...Witch ever one if fine.. your pick ;)))


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ngutierrez2801 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.