swportlandguy: Be funny,i like to laugh.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sw portland, Oregon
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
swportlandguy Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am an open person,I like to have a good time with good people.I am confident,sometimes taken as being c0cky.Sarcasm is my native tongue!I bet on the underdog at all times,and am a firm believer that you should treat others as you wish to be treated.
I get most of my news from Reddit,I listen to all genres of music,try to keep my ears open for a song that makes me remember good times. Pretty straight forward,if I have something on my mind I will usually speak it.I am recently single from an amicable split,with an awesome son that is my life.
Not to much in a rush,but it is nice to see what is out there,If you want hit the meet me,or favorite me button drop a line let's see what happens.(I am new to this).I do not have a lot of free time at this moment,but can make time.Just looking to see what is out there.I am self employed and have been for a while,so I am no bum!

I find that confidence is attractive,I tend to be a sucker for redheads and freckles,but I am not bias.Just be who you are and everything will fall into place.If you are not confident in who you are,please pass this profile.



So drop me a message,and try to be original,more than "sup" "hi" "hello"...I will not respond.I do not know why it says I am online all the time so do not feel like I am not responding to you.I do not check in often.

First Date
A drink,accompanied by good food and conversation...then?


Mail Settings
To send a message to swportlandguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States