KaeRenee: Follow Me On IG! KatReneeMcL
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
KaeRenee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Veterinarian Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Kaitlin
A Little About Myself: WARNING. I'll Be 100% Honest And Blunt As Possible.
My name is Kaitlin. I DO work and am half way through college but currently taking a couple semesters off. I am 21 years old. I welcomed a baby girl into this crazy world on August 14, 2013. This was not planned nor is this a regret either. I was with the father for approximately 4 years on/off before finding out we were expecting. We are no longer together, by choice. Some people work well together and some do not. Well, we do not. For our own health and sanity we are no longer together. In a way we were forcing our relationship to work even though it has been broken for awhile now. Recently I've made the decision to be a SINGLE parent. As far as the father goes, we are trying to co-parent but some things are easier said than done.
I am looking for someone who I can possibly relate to and date. If [you] so choose to accept this part of me then I do thank you in advance seeing this is a dating website and most do not come across a situation like this. If [you] choose to have a negative comment to say, please save us both the time and DO NOT inbox me. Obviously my situation is not in your agenda and there's plenty of fish out there for [you] to reel in. Life happens and I'm just rolling with the punches :)

On a lighter note --- If you chose to stick around ...
I'm one of the kindest people you will ever come across. I love helping people and usually put their needs before mine. Just knowing I made someones day a little better or life a little easier, makes me feel fantastic. I'm the type of person you can come to, pour your heart out, and I'm there to listen to every last detail and will provide comfort, support, and feedback if needed. I have a very high drive of self motivation and perseverance. I'm very independent and rely only on myself to get what I need or want. I will leave the rest up to [you] to inbox me and get to know me further :)

Music/Movie Genre:
R&B, HipHop, Rap, and Reggaeton.
LOVE horror flicks! It's a bad addiction -_-

First Date
Be creative but nothing out of our character of course.