Alexander027: Hi There!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Alexander027 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sales/Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Athletics especially tennis and soccerMusic anything but country and some rap/hip-hopContinuing education
BooksManga

About Me
Hello!

I'm outgoing, friendly, accepting and an exuberant [lover] of life, people and material comforts. I take a hands-on approach to life, I think it's better to learn and experience new things by doing them, and having someone to do it with makes it that much better. I have an active imagination which is sewn into my silly sense of humor, but I also bring common sense and a realistic approach to the way I do things.

I moved back to my parent's house about a year ago for family and economic reasons. I intend to leave once I'm able to begin a growing career that utilizes my education and not just have a job. In the meantime, I've been studying and seriously considering going back to school to get my Master's degree.

I am a foodie. If funds were unlimited, I would be out almost every night enjoying myself in a multitude of higher-end restaurants. I also love to cook and I consider myself to be pretty damn good in the kitchen.

As for music: I listen mostly to funk and electronic (house, hard-house, electro, drum & bass and progressive trance), but there isn't much I don't like. There's only a few no-no's when it comes to me and music. One is country; if it sounds like it's close to classic-rock then maybe. Second is rap/hip-hop; if I can't understand what they're saying, it's explicitly vulgar or every third word is a swear then no, otherwise it's all good in my book (the beat has to be sick too). Finally there's teenie-bopper music; yuck!

That's all I've got for now! *Thumb's Up*







First Date
Go out for dinner or drinks, and don't begin to think Applebee's or Uno's or some similar chain restaurant is even an option.