kvcloudjmpr1: Take a peek and let me hear from you!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Hudsonville, Michigan
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
kvcloudjmpr1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Risk taker ;-)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
SkydivingScuba divingFishing
GolfingHockeyFootball
HikingCampingCuddling with a good movie on those cold nights
The beach and a bonfire combo is always a huge winner with me -

About Me
I like to be active. I don't sit around on my butt all day hahahaha
I enjoy ice fishing a lot lately, riding snowmobile, walks, hikes, skydiving, scuba diving. Pretty much anything and everything to do with the outdoors.
I'm 5'10" HWP You should be too. Sorry, not trying to sound like a d#%k, but, not looking for "a few extra pounds or a BBW". Just not my thing. HWP is all I ask for, and NO COUCH POTATOES ALLOWED!!! There is a time and place for that, but, definitely not every day!! Michigan is AWESOME, and I plan on seeing as much of it as I can :-) (for starters)
I've got a 10 year old daughter who means everything to me. I don't have her all the time, and have a lot of free time to spend with the special someone. BUT I also have a life and need my space (hunting, fishing, beers with the boys). YOU should have your own life as well.
Thanks for reading!!!


First Date
Something laid back, fun, and quiet so talking is possible lol.
NO loud places please!
:-)
Xoxo