robert1647: Looking for friendship and days out.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hedge end, southampton, UK
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
robert1647 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retired early


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
I am looking for a lady who is available for friendship and romantic or intimate days out, between Southampton and Portsmouth. I am not available evenings or nights, but I am happy to message/chat/text.

I retired early, am fun loving, and like the outdoors, walking, gardening, also chatting, computing, listening to music, etc. I am looking for a relationship, although not wanting to live together, but to share my spare daytimes with a female friend, within 10 miles of Hedge End, for repeatable meetings, romantic or intimate walks etc. I am still married after over 30 years, and whilst I am intending to stay loyal to my wife, I am available for meetings, as my wife is limited in what she can do, due to poor health and disability, so I feel separated in a lot of respects even though I am married. I am looking for friendship, romance, and intimacy, without leaving my wife. I am available to meet most weekdays and weekends. Personality and availability are more important to me than age, looks, and status. I am not looking for the perfect woman, as it's the imperfections that make things interesting.

If you are interested and happy with my situation, then message me, even if I haven't messaged you first. If you aren't interested, then good luck with your own search.

I do not have any filters set, and always reply to positive messages, so if you are unable to contact me then blame POF or your own profile settings. Also, don't just click meet me, send me a message.

First Date
Somewhere we both feel comfortable, so we are able to chat freely without any pressure. A coffee, or a walk, or both.