ncfun19
Age: 55
Dating
TGIF13: Intelligent, Flexible, and Strong
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TGIF13 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer


dating
Let's talk






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I consider myself to be an independent, outgoing, confident, and intelligent man. I enjoy laughing at each opportunity I get, and consider family, friends, exercise, and music to be important aspects of my life. I love to travel and have been to some interesting places where I've developed a taste for different types of food. My job as an engineer in Raleigh gives me most evenings off, so I would love to introduce you to a new cuisine if you are up for the challenge!

I need a woman who can hold her own in a conversation, but who can also just sit back and laugh from time to time. Someone who would feel comfortable checking out a new movie, or hopping in the car for a road trip on a random weekend. I would like to meet a girl who is willing to dress up and go out on the town, and can also dress down for a low key evening. If this sounds like you, send me a message!


First Date
I can't really comment on what we would do on a first date because it would depend on your interests. I am open to just about anything, but would like the opportunity to plan the outing once we have talked. All I can guarantee is that we would have fun. I look forward to hearing from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TGIF13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married