nmcofey001: Back again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
nmcofey001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Sales


dating
December 2015. I hate to cut out my son but I don't take a lot of pictures of myself






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Nicole
I was on here couple years ago before I left and entered a serious relationship. I have a child now and that relationship is over and I'm not ready to start dating again.

I am in the middle of a career change so I'm extremely busy but I'll make time for the right person. Considering all that I have going on I'm looking for low stress, no drama sort of relationship. I would like to get to know someone and if things seem to work out then talk about a committed relationship.

I do want to have more children in the future so you have to like children. My biological clock is ticking so I'm in no rush to have more children right now but it is a future goal. I'd also like to adopt. Yes I really love children.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nmcofey001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married