714mom
Age: 34
Long term
MissLisaMarie34: Cmon lets take a picture. The kind ya gotta shake.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Pomona, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
MissLisaMarie34 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lisa
I'm not perfect. Nor am I Mrs. Right. I have flaws just like everyone else. But I know someone will love them and except them. I am however, a girl you'd be comfortable with taking home to your Mom. :] I love sunsets, sight seeing. Taking pictures. That's a huge hobby of mine. I've been told I can make money at it, but who knows. I love country music, vintage cars, big rigs (yeah, I know. It's a family thing), beer, traveling and just loving life. I've been to Vegas and Laughlin more than I can remember. I love the river, and Havasu. I would say I'm a lover of all animals, but snakes, and certain animals creep me the hell out. I do love cats and dogs though! Laughing is a must. I have a very crass sense of humor. Im not easily offended, so the person who snags me can't either. I know when to keep my mouth shut. I know when to be respectful, but I have a big mouth if someone offends someone I love, or hurts them. No worries though. I haven't ended up in jail for it. I love camping, graphic design, and writing. Communication is a must. I would like to find someone who will try knew things, and no by new things, I don't mean in the bedroom. I swear, the amount of people who ask me that is disgusting. I'm not here to hook up. I have respect for myself. But if you like trying new stuff, seeing different places, eating different types of food, and just living and loving life, then you're good in my book. My daughter is my world and has the best sense of humor. She gets alot of it from me, so she's a little keeper too. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for her. I'm not much for wining and dining. I am however a romantic at heart, but I don't require much. A scenic walk, or something to that effect will suffice.

Unfortunately, there are some idiots in my generation (and on this site...) so I've had to incorporate these three key elements:

1. I'm a big girl. Yes, I can fit through a doorway. I had one guy ask me that. Working on losing the rest of my weight, and I'm proud of myself for where I am now. If that bothers you, move on and dont waste my time or your own. I don't need crappy commentary. I'd love someone who can be positive with me, not a negative Norman.

2. I'm a mother. My child comes before everything. No. Her father is not in her life. No, there is no drama with him. And no.. I am not looking for a "baby daddy". Her and I do amazing on our own. But she is my main priority. Please respect that.

3. If we meet and you just vanish after with no call, then guess what, I wouldn't want to go on another date with you anyway. Cause you just proved your spineless and can't keep up with me. If you don't think we'll work, say so. I'm an adult, not a psycho. Trust me I can handle it.

That's all. If you wanna chat, and find out more about me, feel free. Or if you have instagram and would like a more colorful view on me, feel free to follow me there as punkyxbruister. :)

First Date
Someplace quiet where we can talk. Can't get to know one another over loudness.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissLisaMarie34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married