mayb4u32
Age: 40
Friends
Cyfan78
Age: 37
Long Term
IADude1980: Laugh until life makes sense
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Iowa city, Iowa
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blond(e)
Intent
IADude1980 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
event and radio dj/doctor of awesomeness


dating
Me hard at work.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jason
I'm a recent grad at the U of I studying history but I grew up mostly in small town Maquoketa. I love live music and attend a lot of local live music events. I started a radio show that focuses on local musicians and local shows, it continues on now with university students who are also local musicians. Managing a rock band in town in college also allowed me more opportunities to see live music, as well as hosting some live music events which is always fun. Recently I got a job DJing for mainly weddings with Unique Events. I also love camping, tv and movies, and walks. I listen to a lot of classic rock, bluegrass, jamband, etc. For tv and movies I'll watch almost anything. I'm also a big fan of Star Trek, but that's not very cool isn't it. I don't care, it's still the best show ever. :-) As we all do I have some pet peeves. Rudeness is a big one. I like polite and pleasant people. Mean and negative people irritate me. Mind your f*****g P's and Q's! Also grammar. If you can't speak mostly proper American English then don't talk to me. It drives me nuts when I talk to people without a sense of grammar. Closed minds also irritate me. If you can't be open to new possibilities or ideas then keep moving on. I would like to find a woman to not only be my lover but best friend. Spending a lot of time together is a good way to test the strength of a relationship. I don't like playing games or people that do. I enjoy nice, fun people with something to say. The woman I want to be with needs to be easy going, trustworthy, and loving. I like a woman with a bit of hippie in her. She needs to be able to be there for me when I need her, as I will be there for her when she needs me. Life is a tornado, and relationships are what holds us to the ground. Are you the woman I'm looking for?


(~);-}
Bonus points if you can tell me what this is.

First Date
I like the idea of a traditional dinner/movie/drinks date but I'm up for almost anything.