Rubygirl250
Age: 22
Long term
Sophiesophiesoph: big fish, little fish, cardboard box...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Sophiesophiesoph Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
So I'm Sophie
I want to make my profile really interesting like some of the essays you can read on here, but i was never any good at English :L
Here are some facts about me

- I have two piercings
- I have two tattoos - and am working on my 3rd!
- I have recently passed my driving test :D
- My friends and family are my world :D
- I enjoy travelling and seeing new places and trying new things
- I am such a people person, I find new people fascinating
- Film wise I enjoy anything from Shallow Hal to Fast and Furious to Paranormal Activity
- I have 2 "jobs"
- If I could have a superpower it would be to read people's minds
- I am quite a shy person - but once you know me, that soon disappears :)
- Music wise I listen to loads; I like to think there isnt a song that someone could play me that I havent heard of
- I like to keep fit and enjoy going to the gym with a gym buddy


If you have gotten down to here it means i haven't bored you. That's good - next step, message me ;)

First Date
Somewhere relaxed where we can just talk about anything and everything