Eracle
Age: 45
Long Term
smile2gether: let s start with a smile
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milan, Lombardy
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
smile2gether isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
let s talk about it :-)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
smiling, charming, enjoy life.. reliable, smart i could say, i m very social, like to receive people at home and also like to cuddle privately in front of a sea view or cheminee.
i m opened, like to share activities, discuss and arrange my life to have a lot of free time. Can you arrange your agenda?
i m financially very stable and look for someone sound too..
i ve got a good life level but not looking for the super yacht.
sensuality is a must and let s be honest: yes, great sex is a must between us.. skin to skin, opened, shared one. we can talk about anything there too.. no headaches :-)
i like nature, sports and from time to time need a touch of crazyness.. let s go dancing? jump into a plane for an unusual trip?
i need spice and would love to share it with you..as well as quiet time.. no real excess.. just enjoying life and what it offers..
then let s meet :-)

First Date
it could be in an airport, in anywhere in the world, where we would decide to meet and spend a few days :-).. it could be a breafast, a candle diner i would cook for you.
it could be on two pedalos in a middle of a lake.. why not.. let s be imaginative and have charming fun