angelchica559: Looking for someone who can keep it Real
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fresno, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
angelchica559 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Housekeeping Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single female who likes to travel and have fun. I enjoy listening to music, going for walks and traveling to new places and can't forget about going to sports games. I recently got my Associates Degree to be a Pharmacy Tech. I am not one to judge based on looks I go based off of someones personality. I am very outgoing and enjoy pretty much anything. I love to listen to oldies & hip- hop & country as well as reggaeton but just in general I literally listen to everything. I enjoy watching sports. My favorite teams are: Oakland Raiders, San Francisco Giants, Los Angeles Lakers, and San Jose Sharks. If you want to get to know more about me just ask and I will answer.

First Date
For a first day I like to do pretty much anything wheather it be dinner and a movie or just dinner or even just a cup of coffee and having a conversation. I also like taking walks and getting to know someone that way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelchica559 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.