LOVELEA_SWEET
Age: 44
Friends
qqqwwwaaa
Age: 38
Hang out
thegirlnextdo
Age: 37
Long term
kab3.30: A cupcake looking for a studmuffin...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
kab3.30 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Educational administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I came to Austin 20 years ago for college and never left. I am pretty independent, own my home & am comfortable on my own. I'm not a Disney princess waiting to be rescued, but everything would be more fun with someone else to share it with.

I went to London last year and will be in Paris in December. I enjoy weekend road trips, but I also love quiet time at home. I'm pretty easy to entertain, and don't need anything extravagant to have a great time. I love a good fishing trip, most sporting events and movies, events at Alamo, Violet Crown or Paramount. Shopping is a sport...bookstores, antique stores, thrift stores, outdoor markets, outlets, the mall...I'll shop anywhere!

I've never required legal services. I like shiny & sparkly. I have friends & you should as well. I talk to my sweet dog, & I own lots of books. I bleed orange, but it's okay if you don't. I'm tolerant like that. Shopping, magazines, vodka & desserts are my guilty pleasures. I don't drink coffee, but I love a vanilla coke from Sonic & passion tea lemonade from Starbuck's. I've seen the Mavs, Astros (v. Mets) & Rangers (v. Yankees). I've been to 11 of the original Big 12 universities. I own my own pole (or two) & tackle box, but sometimes I need help getting fish off the line. I can cook a little, but I'd much rather clean up after someone else cooks. I can jump a car battery, check the oil & properly inflate the tires. I like smart, witty, honest, compassionate & a touch of old-fashioned charm. What else?

I'd like to meet someone close to my age (I'm really 42) & I'd prefer not to exchange messages for days & days.

First Date
I enjoy meeting people close to my age who live in the Austin area for good conversation with food, fun drinks, trivia or music.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kab3.30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.