meow112
Age: 24
Dating
tayler2012: looking for a really nice guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
tayler2012 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
PAL







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am the oldest in my family. I have two younger brothers that I love more than anything! I am 20. My best friends are Hayley and Melissa we do anything and everything together! I am a pretty nice person to get along with. I have one really really good friend who is gay so you can't have anything against him! I work with special needs children at my school with a program called P.A.L. I love every kid in that class and I would do anything for them. They helped me realize that I want to become a teacher for special needs children. I love to hang out with people. I love to go to different places and see what they are all about. I have been to Ireland,Florida,and Hawaii. I would love to go back to all those places sometime in my life. I listen to pretty much any kind of music just as long as I can understand what they are saying. If you like what you read then send me a message! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tayler2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 22.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.