MR.POP: I'm a curious person...with a mischievous nature.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Enfield, Connecticut
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
MR.POP is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
if you want to know about my hobbies, likes, dislikes, past views on life, love, friendships...please ask. I don't like these impersonal, snap shots on a computer screen that are vague incomplete and don't convey tone as well as I do... feeling like you wanna chat... drop me an email and we can chat.....If you dare MMMUUUUUUAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHAAAAHAAAAHAAAAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!! pressure...ultimately I want my forever match, but I don't force things....if you are in a rush, rush right by....
I don't do long distance relationships either...
If you look pissed off in your photo's, and can not smile..stay pissed off and keep moving.. :-)
One of my favorite quotes " is between the notes"

First Date
A first date will evolve to be in just the right place at just the right time....I hope!!! LOL. :-D

Mail Settings
To send a message to MR.POP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.