monini: :-)
Non-smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
monini is actively seeking a relationship
Masters degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I like going out to dinner, traveling, watchig sports, movies, concerts. You name it
I'm mexican I speak English and Spanish. I have a lot of friends and I love to laugh and have a lot of fun.
My family and friends are very important to me so I'm looking for someone whos cares about it. I don't have any kids but my niece and nephew are the loves of my life.
Must Love dogs, because I have 4 westies (martini, Monet, juicy and j├Ąger)
Not a huge fan of tattoos but I can deal with 1 or 3. Sorry but I'm looking someone in their late 30's, someone who already knows what they want in life and is working to get it. I'm not in a hurry I just want to meet the right person
If you like my profile send a message. Say hi and let's start from there :)

First Date
Dinner, a sports event, a bar, a walk in the beach.
Or just coffee is fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to monini you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married