charlie4Ohandz: An honest women who can be herself.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Leesport, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
charlie4Ohandz is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

Respect the beard, than you may pet it.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, my name is Ryan. I am a funny and charismatic guy. Im a down to earth person happy with simple things.
I enjoy the outdoors (fishing, hiking, camping) I enjoy going out but also like to stay in at times. I am an affectionate male. I like to cuddle and hold closely the one I love. I am not afraid of tasteful public displays of affection. The type of women I like depends on their personality, typically my physical attraction is to women who are gothic, hippy, and/or nerdy. I myself and a little of all these things into one. Your race does not matter to me. Age wise I am typically into women who are older then me but that does not mean I am close minded to a younger women.
I am a little old fashioned I guess in the fact that I still open doors for a lady before i enter a place or get in the car.
I try to treat everyone in life I meet with respect.
I enjoy cooking and can make just about anything and it will taste good too.

I listen to make forms of music manly: Metal
Classic Rock
Some country music

Disc Golf
360 (gamertag xFlameAlchemist)

First Date
I really like to get to know the person with conversation during a nice walk, or just acting and playing like kids in a park or playground if weather is permitting. Depends on the other persons interests it could be a picnic and paint balling or drinks and dancing.
I would definitely like to know and welcome the other persons interest or ideas on how they would like to spend the time we share together.