blondeguy28: Would you ride with me on the back of a star?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Terre haute, Indiana
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
blondeguy28 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am on here because I am looking for my significant other, better half, or however you want to phrase it. An easier way of putting it, I am looking for someone that has the potential to be my future wife. If I don't see long-term potential in someone, then what is the point in dating them?

The easiest way to describe myself is that I am a true gentleman. Right now I am working on getting my doctorate in clincical psychology. Yay for 5 more years of school! My dream job would be to work as a clinical psychologist at Veteran's Affairs. I volunteered in their suicide prevention program over the last year and loved it.

The type of woman I am looking for is someone smart, funny, fit and has a lot of similar interests. I want someone who makes me laugh and says silly things just to make me smile. Someone I can trust and depend on.

If I have piqued your interest, send me a message and we can see where it leads.

First Date
I am always open to suggestions, but most likely a restaurant or coffee. Really, anywhere that we can talk and enjoy each other.