simpleman206
Age: 37
Long term
Frog73: Nice and Slow
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Frog73 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Paul
About me hmm....honest and simple. I do what's responsible. I'm a father, a son, a brother, a friend. I take care of my son, I teach him to be a better man than I in all aspects of life. I'm there for my family and friends and there, there for me when in need. I work hard and is respected by my employees.
I'm at a point in my life where I've become stable in most all areas of my life, and accept life on life's terms. I've been dedicated to revolving my time and efforts to raise my son to have the best I could provide and now that he's gotten older, dear old dad just don't get a lot of attention. I find myself with more free time and don't have someone to share it.
I'd say I'm a happy go, funny, willng to try anything, down to earth, laid back, nice guy with a touch of badass. Oh, and humble and modest ;) I really can't say more, cause if there's any glimmer of interest, you'll just have to accept my invitation for a date to find out if it's destiny. Could you live, what precious life we have not knowing what would have happen if you lived in the moment? And if all else, at least you got a free cup of coffee or dinner.

First Date
In an environment where we can feel comfortable to get to know each other better, like having a cup of coffee in a cafe. Or taking a stroll through a park or somewhere scenic.