Kristen_26: Cali Girl new to AZ! :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Kristen_26 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Cashier


dating
Pinup Doll






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kristen
Hi my name is Kristen. I'm 20. (this thing wont let me change my age)
I recently moved to Arizona from California. I felt like I needed a change of pace.
I work as a cashier, simply because I am fantastic with people!
I love going out to see bands play. Anything from country to metal. I'm pretty sure if I were cut open, I would bleed music. Singing is a passion of mine. I take pride in my voice.
I will be attending school for my bachelor's degree in business management.
I am very fun and out going.
I enjoy being outside and and I love animals.
I have big goals in my life and I am excited to complete them.
I am looking for someone to have fun with that I can relate to. I want someone who can keep me happy and keep up with me.
I love to just sit around and watch movies or cuddle, but i also like to get outside and play. :)
I am tired of these "come and go" relationships. I am truly putting myself out there to find someone who loves me for me and won't use those old, overused break up lines. Ever. I'm not looking to be a hook up or your dirty little secret. I want to be someone you show off and are proud of.
I will always be 100% honest. Ask me anything and I'll tell you.
I am not a shy girl. Write me if you have any questions at all. :D I love to meet new people.

First Date
anywhere that we could chat and get to know eachother. :) maybe coffee and a walk, or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristen_26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 22.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.