ZenMoon: Just Looking :)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Emerald hills, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ZenMoon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm looking to meet a tall, considerate, fun-loving, funny, responsible, educated, ambitious, and happy man. I am very ambitious myself so someone who is as career-oriented as I am and also focused on a work-life balance is who I best mesh with. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my new puppy going to concerts, farmers markets, traveling, reading, spending time with family and friends, shopping, watching football, and decorating my home. I also enjoy wine tasting, playing pool, discovering new restaurants, hiking/camping, and sometimes just lounging around the house watching movies :)
I am very close with my family and would hope to meet someone who is also family-oriented.

Looking forward to meeting you!

First Date
Depends on the person but most likely coffee or a glass of wine to first meet :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZenMoon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke