Wtfsdadeal
Age: 28
Dating
mrblueskiess
Age: 23
Friends
jha6001
Age: 25
Hang out
realtype23: Looking Around
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gulfport, Mississippi
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
realtype23 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
CSR







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am not your average guy here on the coast. Most of you like to describe yourself as a country boy. The phrase "Country Boy" is a far description from the person I am. I have spent most of my life in the city so I personally can't relate to a lot of the things people here on the coast enjoy. I hate fishing (as I don't wish to spend my day in the sun patiently waiting for something to snag a line). I don't care so much for the beach here (as I have been to several islands and areas where the water is absolutely beautiful as opposed to the swap water here). I don't attended a lot of events here on the coast (as I have found most of the southern people are narrow minded, oblivious, ignorant individuals that believe those who don't conform to there way of living are strange).

However, I am an average guy. Yes, I am gay as regardless to the fact that I still find women sexually attractive and would sleep with one I am still a gay man. I unlike most embrace the fact that I am very clear on that understanding. Yes, I am a man and being gay does not define who I am as an individual but, only the fact that I am attracted to the same sex. As a man, I enjoy getting a manicure and pedicure both which I do twice a month. If you are the kind of man that believes these are feminine traits you will most certainly not be someone I am interested in. I believe image is very important and I do everything possible to keep mine in top condition. If you are the kind of man that has to exude an overly masculine individual clearly you have some unresolved identity issues and you would not be someone I am interested in. If you are overly feminine I am not the kind of guy for you (I am indeed a gay man but, I have no desire to broadcast my life-choice to an overly judgmental society). I am a man which means I have my own, have worked for my own, and owe no one anything. This means as a man I can stand on my own two feet and hold my own ground in all aspects and you should be able to do the same (as I am not the kind of guy who enjoys the company of a needed individual (ex: Emotionally, Physically, or Financially)! To some my profile may seem very harsh and cold but, to others which have experienced some of the same encounters can understand where I am coming from and relate. Generally, I am a very nice guy (articulate, intelligent, poised, and ambitious) unfortunately there is no manual to me but, if your looking to educate yourself a little before you board this ride I strongly recommend you read Astrology Sign (Virgo) I don't believe my mother could have done better in this description.

First Date
In order for me to arrange a first date I must spend some time talking to a guy. This usually means a period of time spent over the phone. I am a very good judge of character and usually can tell within a few conversations if I will be compatible with someone. Once beyond this point, I usually don't mind having a first date over movie, dinner, or both. I enjoy many activities upon a first date this does not have to conform to a normal dinner or movie date, I am always open to suggestions.


NOW THE REAL QUESTION IS, WHAT DO YOU REALLY WANT?