PLynott05: Looking for my April Ludgate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jefferson twp., Pennsylvania
26 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
PLynott05 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Order Fulfillment Assiociate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! My name is Pat. I just recently moved back to the area from California. I am starting school again this fall and I am going to finish my Bachelors Degree in Managment. If you couldn't tell already I like Parks and Rec., and other shows like How I Met Your Mother. I do speak a little Polish and Spanish because I was a foreign exchange student, I've been to over 13 countries and love to travel. I do like to live a pretty healthy lifestyle. I am currently starting to do Olympic Weight lifting and calisthenics. I don't just spend my time in the gym. I do like to go hiking, mountain biking, and swimming. I like spending time with friends and family. I try to be a role model for my nephew who is the best person in the world. I love dogs, I am looking for a relationship, I want someone to who is going to make me laugh and be my best friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PLynott05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.