NicolaMaria: Be true to yourself.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
NicolaMaria is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Full Time Manager in Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hmm, well what is there to say. I read a lot, I have an obsession with books. I write a lot, about what, sometimes of absolutely nothing, but I do write a lot of poetry. Music eases my soul and I constantly listen to it and find new songs and artists. I'm big into musicals and photography as well.
I have country girl written all over me and Fall is my favorite season. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am low key and well I like to think that I am easy to please. I enjoy sitting by a fire with friends and family with wine, beer or a woodchuck in my hand. Star gazing on a clear night and whats awesome is that living in the country you get that a lot. Anything nature puts a me in a happy place; fishing, four wheeling, mudding, hiking, playing a fun-friendly game of football, and I could keep going on but must leave something to talk about.
I am not perfect, but I love myself. I am very independent, always have been. I love to laugh and joke around. Family and friends are very important to me, comes from my Italian background. I have a big heart and want to share it with someone else, someone who is going to give me what I need and love me and share life with. As well as someone that I care for and give to. I have been told by many of people that I am going to make a good wife and mother someday. I take care of those I love.

First Date
Not the typical movie and dinner. How am I suppose to get to know you while watching a movie, lets save the movie(s) for later, since I do love to cuddle up and watch movies. First date needs to be simple yet intriguing. Coffee and music. Sushi and a walk. Snow tubing and hot chocolate. Outside or inside picnic.