BellaLunna
Age: 75
Dating
lytemyfyre: my last love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hobart, Indiana
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lytemyfyre is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for the last love of my life. Part of me knows how nice it would be in a good, comfortable, trusting relationship with a man that I feel compatible with. The other part is a bit hesitant knowing, with experience, how bad an incompatible relationship can be. I do pretty well alone, but adding someone into my life that will enhance my life rather than control it or judge it would be wonderful. It's amazing how difficult this simple thing is to find! I admit that I'm a bit choosy. But, attraction plays a big part.

What I'm looking for in a man is someone who is patient, good natured, personable, active, intelligent, and has a sense of humor. If you're a smoker, I don't like being around the odor. So, that may be a problem. I am always open to finding new interests. Distance may be a problem if we're too far apart. But, I don't expect to find my perfect match living next door either.

My life right now consists of hanging out with friends, going to see a movie, flea markets, auctions, vacations, and enjoying my family, friends and especially my Grandkids. It would be nice to have someone to share all this with as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lytemyfyre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 70.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke