jbraida1012_54: Looking for friends
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
jbraida1012_54 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
hostess/customer service rep


dating
getting ready for family party






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jessica
Hey thanks for checking out my Profile. Anyways, been playing Volleyball for 4 years and coaching for 1 year. I work at a ranch, I help with the horses and cattle. I also help set up for bull riding, horse shows, and slaughter. I am a very down to earth person. I am currently enrolled in college to get either my AA or BA in Criminal Justice. I am also about to take classes for culinary. I love getting out of the house, and go somewhere. Either it being the beach, river, camping, or going to the local country bar with friends. I am a huge Giants fan, but am willing to watch any bball game depending on the guy. I am a great listener. If you want to do something and you put your mind to it, I will back you up. Anything from crab fishing, to going to be a professional bull rider, I will be there.

First Date
Going to the track and watch the races or just dinner and a movie or just coffee.