harleyrider6968: looking for my last first date
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Swansea, Massachusetts
59 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
harleyrider6968 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I sell home improvements , love my job ride a Harley as much as i can,have 6 grand kids i see all the time, ride to the keys to snorkel for lobster in Feb. my break from the cold, just looking for my best friend to share everyday stuff that means so much, i'm drama free easy to talk to have a zest for life thats going strong , i dont smoke,casual drinker, love most everything life has to offer , my glass is always 1/2 full
I can dance swing,chacha,some ballroom, if i spark your interest drop me a line, love Daytona 500 Nascar. Bowling is fun too.
I'm an old rockin roll music lover the good stuff can listen and dance to some country so if you know a place where we can do this

First Date
anything that makes you comfortable, no pressure no stress easy

Mail Settings
To send a message to harleyrider6968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 99.