bizwoman64: Looking for my best friend forever
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red
Intent
bizwoman64 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired


dating
July 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Retired business owner, love traveling in an RV, friends & family, entertaining, conservative lady
Traveled the USA for 10 years in an RV and on the back of a Honda Goldwing. I enjoy new adventures in traveling, dining & love to entertain family & friends. I'm looking for someone that wants to be a part of my life, affectionate, laughing, loving, hanging around home, watching tv or going for walks in the country. You don't need to be rich or retired, but you need to be financially stable. You must like animals!! I'm pretty easy going and not high maintenance, as I said before, I want someone to be part of my life not someone who wants to hang around around the edges. I'm a happy, healthy, loving women who is looking for the same in a man. I enjoy target shooting, sewing, entertaining at home with family and friends. As a young person I participated in amateur rodeo and rode in an equestrian drill team in San Diego County. I enjoy wine tasting, drives to the ocean or mountains with stops at the little towns in between, concerts, plays or just staying home relaxing. I enjoy most all music except rap & heavy metal.

First Date
Casual, coffee or lunch for an initial meeting


Mail Settings
To send a message to bizwoman64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 63 and 73.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.