indiepopstati
Age: 37
Long term
Cea1967gemini
Age: 46
Long term
Don_E_B: Hey there.,
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Don_E_B is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Team Leader


dating
The dreaded selfie , New Years 2012 party shirt .






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for someone to spend time with . Everybody on here says they don't need someone they want someone . Well that's me .
I would like to find that one that gets me and my unusual sense of humor at times .

I have a great circle of friends and most are married and I am the third wheel . I enjoy cooking out and watching sports with friends.
Sometimes it is a BBQ at a neighbors house and all the kids play and the parents cook and drink beers, just having fun.

My kids come first and I spend a lot of time with them . I enjoy playing sports with them , riding bikes or even skateboarding around the neighborhood with them.

First Date
Let's meet for a drink and see where it goes from there . Sometimes after a little conversation you either have a spark or not .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Don_E_B you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke