blakmagik24: I just wanna get to you know u AS AN INDIVIDUAL!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Staten island, New York
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
blakmagik24 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Sales representative

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shon
My life is MMA (watching and training), I love sports, and I like to party. My idea of a good time can be anything to wild and spontaneous to just sitting back at the house sipping wine and talking about nothing. My main objective is to finish school at this point and build a future for myself. I listen to primarily 90's rap and occasionally rock. My issues are primarily that some people dont know how to set back and enjoy life, not everything has to be so serious, i believe that when its time to be serious you'll know it, but for now walking on the edge is the way to go. But damn why put stuff on here if ur gonna ask me add me on kik lets find out about each other sn:aquaman224,Im really cool get to know me.... skype: aquaman0224 facebook:"shon aquaman mcgoy" im more active on these.

First Date
I really want to chill and hang out with someone cool. No need to be so formal