msrpn
Age: 34
Long term
alanaanders
Age: 34
Hang out
msrytenow
Age: 37
Friends
Ontario_Girl_in_VanCity: Looking for a great guy!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Ontario_Girl_in_VanCity Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Legal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile!
I am relatively new to Vancouver and am loving the west coast!

Must haves: Sense of humour, be physically active, an interest in travelling, a positive outlook, and noooooo heavy baggage!!

I have a great group of friends and am looking to find my perfect match. I enjoy running the sea wall (cliche but true), trying new restaurants, travelling, and exploring this beautiful city..
I have duel citizenship in Ireland and love to travel to Europe - if your idea of a vacation is Cancun or Vegas (been to both but not more than once), we probably do not have a lot in common.
I love to get lost on random road trips...
On my bucket list is India and Africa

I love to stay up to date with current events - a bit of a news junkie

I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh!!

I'm not into the bar scene and am not looking for a bar star (but a pub is always good).

It is important that you live a healthy lifestyle. I do not date smokers...
Good luck fishing!!


First Date
Anything but coffee dates are great for me!!
Something relaxed - grab a drink and see what goes from there!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ontario_Girl_in_VanCity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married