-LadyE-: You know I'm from Atlanta.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arlington, Texas
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black Scorpio with Black
-LadyE- is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Customer relations

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
The naked woman’s body is a portion of eternity too great for the eye of man. -William Blake

Hey! Im Ebony. I am 24 years old (Bday: November 1) I was born in Atlanta been back forth from there and Texas. Been an Army brat in the early half my life, so you can say I am used to moving around a lot. I'm a college senior majoring in communication studies. Graduate this upcoming May and will be attending graduate school! I love dancing, it my passion, it my life, I just live to dance! Maybe you'll catch me dancing for an NBA or NFL team. (Fingers crossed). I love sports so don't be surprise when i choose to stay home and watch some Sunday, Monday, or Thursday night football. Basketball is and well always bemy favorite sport, but football has my heart at the moment. Sportscenter stays on my television 24/7(First Take) along with NFL and MLB networks. I also enjoy baseball as well. So don't look at me crazy when i wanna go to a Rangers game but I will always be a Braves Fan! Chop

If you have, any questions feel to ask me! Kik _Lady_e

First Date
I am open to any type of date but the way to heart is: A men who can cook, Chocolate chip Cookies, and saying you love the HAWKS,FALCONS, RANGERS,BRAVES, AND GEORGIA Go Dawgs. Just gave you some tips. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to -LadyE- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married