NicenSweet10: Looking for a great guy :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Sikh
Ethnicity
Indian Capricorn with Black
Intent
NicenSweet10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Travel Industry/Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Single life has its advantages, but sometimes you want to share some of the great times with someone special :)
I'm looking for someone who can enjoy life and not take things too seriously...within reason. I want to spend my time with a great guy who is always smiling, not arguing. I'm a very social person and consider myself to be easy-going. Pretty flexible and willing to try most things :) I have a pretty good sense of humour...so I'm told by those I've paid...hahaha! Would love to meet someone who also knows laughing is good for the soul...and can keep me smiling :))

It can be difficult to fully put yourself out there on a site, but I "braved it" ;)
So I would really appreciate it if you would include a photo as well if you want to contact me. It's only fair to start on an even playing field ;)
Otherwise, I may not message back.

First Date
Would suggest going out for coffee or drinks :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NicenSweet10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke