Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 57
newyork64: looking for mature and sincere black man...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Baltimore, Maryland
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
newyork64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

All natural black Queen!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay..... lets try this again. I thought I might shorten my profile it may be to much to absorb all at one time. I consider myself to be a positive, down to earth type of woman who believes God has all the answers. One of my goals is to one day meet my soul mate.... I was hoping to meet him through this online dating... never the less only time will tell if you are out there Sir..... I enjoy spending time with family and friends and of course I enjoy me time.... oh I must not forget I a true seafood lover...crabs, fish and shrimp... I also consider myself to be a woman who keeps it real, warm, loving, honest, loyal, sensitive, passionate and respectful of myself and others.... I'm a true believer in treating others the way I want to be treated.... I find it truly incredable there are men out there puting out there on their profile that there looking for a good woman.... Well gentlemen her I am... If you are looking for a versitile, spontaniouse, funny, gentle, caring woman look no further.... I know there has to be a man out there into an all natural sexy black woman.... So if you feel you have some of the same qualities as myself...drop a sista a line.....

First Date
Something unique and different, like a picnic....even if its inside....something I've always wanted to do with that special someone, something other than just a movie which is fine....but a walk in the park, mall...etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to newyork64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not smoke