RedHarley07: It might seem crazy what I'm about to say
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waterbury, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
RedHarley07 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student


dating
8.4.14 Kettletown State Park, Southbury CT






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Adam
I have my own condo, car and a Harley.
I'd like to have season tickets to the Patriots one day.

I'm majoring in Management at Central Connecticut State University.

I like motorcycles, rock music, football, just to name a few, as well as spending time with my family and friends. Anything from a concert or a night out at the casino to sitting around a fire, or a night in, watching something on Netflix.

I have a sense of humor that is sarcastic and unfiltered.

I don't have cable and as a result, don't watch much TV. If I want to watch something, I watch it online.

Instagram: hatesthejets

First Date
Something low key and easy, like drinks or a cup of coffee. And depending on how that goes, and how the weather is, perhaps a ride on my motorcycle too.