caribeantravelr: seeking a girlfriend to share fun and adventure
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
caribeantravelr wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
truck driver for moving company


dating
halloween costume 2012 Iron man






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Michael
Hi there, my name is Michael. I drive a 5 ton truck for a moving company.

I like top 40 dance music,pop,R &B. (Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Pink, Christina Aguillera, Bruno mars, Kristina Maria)

Sense of humour: word play, puns, dry humour

My stats: 5' 10", 175 lbs., caucasian/white, green eyes, brown hair (usually in a crew cut), athletic build.

interests: bike, roller blade, swim, hike,tennis, snow tubing, kayaking, skiing, comedy club,indoor go-karting,concerts

I'am a serious choco-holic

I'm up for anything: an activity partner for biking or blading, a friend, dating/ relationship

My facebook: michaelmvancouver

First Date
Bike or rollerblade around false creek and Stanley park, then a comedy club show, then nightclub dancing.
My current favorite restaurant is "The American cheesesteak company" on Davie.
I also love the gelato shop on Venables with 218 flavors.


Mail Settings
To send a message to caribeantravelr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.