Amata777
Age: 47
Dating
heartforservice: Looking for a man who knows God
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rancho santa margarita, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
heartforservice Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounts Payable







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like going to street fairs, concerts in the park, reading, watching movies and hanging out with friends. I am in a small group, help out in Children's Sunday School, am a Greeter and on the Hospitality Committee. I enjoy picnics, gardening, grandkids, bowling, miniature golfing and sewing. I am not the best dancer but I like moving to the music and would like that to be something that is done on a regular basis. In the near future I am going to start hiking locally and possibly bike riding. I enjoy walking around the lake, going to places like Oak Glen to pick apples, taking a drive along the coast and stopping at a local restaurant and exploring new places.
I plan on going back to school to finish my AA. Once that has been accomplished I will figure out what I want to do next.
I love most music but listen mostly to Christian Rock. I couldn't tell you the name of a song or the artist but I can keep a beat!

First Date
I would like to meet in an area where there are several things to do. I think meeting for a coffee,tea to get acquainted first would be nice and then if we decided we wanted to spend more time together we could find something without going anywhere else.


Mail Settings
To send a message to heartforservice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke