jonathanb613
Age: 30
Friends
desco87: fill in the blank
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Berkeley heights, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
desco87 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Administration







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm bilingual English/Spanish. I like to joke around and I have a great sense of humor. I'm all about having a good time with the people that I care about (Friends and Family). I treat life as a gift and we try to make it count so I like making others around me as happy as I try to be everyday. I'm a very positive person and I always look at the bright side of things. I'm very motivated, hard working and constantly pushing myself.

I love watching Sports and working out at the gym during the week. Nothing like a good workout after a long day at the office! I LOVE movies, I'm into all kinds of music, mainly Hip-hop and Rock especially on nice sunny days. Summer is my favorite season because I love the outdoors and the beach. I am probably at the beach almost every weekend during summer. I love traveling and seeing new places, I have traveled a lot and plan on keeping that up in the future. I'm VERY family oriented and very respectful, Anything else just ask.

Just an FYI, I like to be healthy and keep myself in good physical shape. I love to play sports and run outside. Always trying to find better workout routines and diet . I'm looking for someone who shares the same values.