wyldfire: "........ set a drift...on a memory bliss"
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San jose, California
Details
46 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
wyldfire Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
driver


dating
Reno trip didn't win :( but still fun :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
HikingBikingGoing to the beach
Doing adventurous activities that give me an adrenaline rush watching a good movieListening to good music and spending quiet nights at home curled up next to you maybe

About Diana aka Dee
Hi...I am a hispanic mother of 2 girls, I'm athletic with nice curves, adventurous,and outgoing, I'm searching for a like minded man, who loves the outdoors,being spontaneous and enjoys life as I much as I do, I have brown hair, brown eyes and a nice.......smile ;) I have a friendly (and sometimes goofy) personality, I'm easy to get along with and I would like to find a nice down to earth guy, with common interests, a guy who enjoys a variety of music, and long drives with no destination. I love spending quiet times together, as well as adventurous crazy fun times once in awhile (I do have a wild side but you'd have to get to know me 1st)...just a note; my pictures might look enticing BUT please don't be one of those guys with only one thing on his mind, looking to "score" because perverted, vulgar or rude comments is the quickest way to get ignored so don't bother if that's your only intention, just be real and we'll get along just fine. Don't be shy, you won't know if you don't try..
:)
Diana aka Dee

And please DON'T Be Disappointed If I Don't Reply Right Away I'm Not Always Online, private 1 on 1 doesn't work when I'm at work either sorry ...Just say Hi. TO VIEW ME IS EASY.. TO GET TO KNOW MIGHT TAKE SOME TIME,. BUT WELL WORTH IT... SO TAKE A CHANCE...
Dee

First Date
The perfect date would be listening to some music playing on the radio while driving along the coast with no destination in mind, stopping to grab a bite and a drink, I love the beach no matter what the weather. A quiet evening so we can get to know each other over wine and music. You can never go wrong with that combination.


PLEASE READ:.... I changed my settings so you could say hello to me, but please, try to say more than 3 words, for example; tell me your name, your zodiac sign, what you like to do for fun, but most importantly what you'd hope to find in a person in here?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wyldfire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 60.
Live in United States