Fit 4 Life: Where is my sexy nerd??
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake forest, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Fit 4 Life is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Professional fitness trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Well lets see, im not a big fan at talking about myself however here i go. Im a personal trainer and group fitness instructor, currently living in Costa Mesa. I have a bachelors of science degree in kinesiology. I love to go out with friends, go to the beach, go on random roadtrips, and most importantly i love to help change lives. I love my family and my career.

No extra baggage here, just a single guy in OC trying to live life to the fullest everyday and make new friends wherever i go. Im a pretty laid back kinda guy, and i try not to let things get to me. I am a very athletic individual, so those with a heart in fitness get an extra gold star :)

First Date
Lets be spontaneous, and have fun... No pressure and definitely NO DRAMA!! :)

Don't be afraid to make the first move either, I dont have a whole lot of time to browse profiles, so give it a shot you might just not regret it ;)