viansa932: Looking for a great guy to share fun times with.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
viansa932 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance


dating
February 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Patrice
I have a great job, lots of fabulous friends but I really miss having someone to care for and feel close with. I love to cook or go out for dinner, enjoy getaway weekends but most of all have lots of fun and enjoy life. I was fortunate to have my soulmate for 21 wonderful years and know there has to be another one out there for me. Could it be you :)

If I put you as one of my favorites it could mean you sparked my interest so don't be afraid to say hi.

First Date
Just a place to have a drink (wine, ice tea etc.) and talk about anything and see if we discover a new friendship or have the chemistry to be more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to viansa932 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke