m_juarez3015: Out and about.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
m_juarez3015 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Work/ School


dating
Doug!!!! @ Disney California Adventures






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello. The name is Maria. I'm 23 work full time. And I work at the Happiest Place on Earth (Disneyland!!!), and I love it. I want to build a career within this amazing company.

I'm kinda shy at first. But once I get to know the person, I'm more outgoing and laid back. I like meeting new people and trying new things. I like to try anything once. I like to hang out with friends. Family is very important to me,

I love listening to music. Some of my favorite artists include: Nickelback, Breaking Benjamin, Framing Hanley, Adele, Michael Bublé, David Guetta, and have many more. But I listen to about anything.

I love food as well. I love to Korean BBQ, Mexican, Chinese, and others.

I like watching movies and tv.
Horror, comedy, action, anything really.
I love love love love Doctor Who (I'm a Whovian!!!!) and Game of Thrones (House Stark!!!!) My two ultimate favorite shows. I'll also watch Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Family Guy, The Simpsons, there other shows too.

If there is anything else that you would like to know about me just message me...^_^

First Date
For a first date, I would like to go somewhere that is comfortable and just talk and have a great time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to m_juarez3015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married