jager101: looking for a nice woman to be with
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
jager101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
bar back/ cook, gas station worker


dating
Me and my nephews






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Josh
Hello my name is Josh. I am currently working as a bar back/ cook 4 days a week, also at a gas station 2 nights of the week.. I'm a really down to earth person... I am a really nice guy, who likes to make shure everyone is happy. I am really shy an quiet, but managed to make a lot of new friends, and they have helped me a lot with being myself. I'm looking for that one girl who I can make feel special and she can make me feel the same. Ya I'm a little fluffy but I got a big heart. If there is anything els you would like to know about me don't hesitate to ask.
Also my pick is a bit out of date, give me some time I'll get a new one up. Don't take that many picks with me in them.

First Date
It's been a long time since I have been on a date. Umm, movie and diner..... Idk I say something fun would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jager101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 33