MzSarah: Learning to fish again...any good catches left?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San marcos, California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
MzSarah is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Certified Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sarah
I gave up for awhile but I am back for another shot. Not looking for a booty call, hook up, special arrangement, or addition to your marriage. Just seeking to find love and happiness with someone who still believes in these things.

I am very open minded and down to earth. However, I have a very wild side as well. I am educated and admire a man who is as well. I am a woman who can go out and have a crazy time dancing out of the town one evening and the next day go out to a relaxing day at the beach.I havent done much traveling but it is something I dream about. I love seeking adventures. I am honest and sincere and expect the same in return. I don't want to waste my time or yours, so if you email me and I don't respond...please don't take it personally. I just know what I want, and I really honestly don't plan to settle. Just an added FYI, I do prefer black men or Latino (Puerto Rican, Dominican, Cuban). Nothing against the handsome other races of the world, mad love for you, but I am just naturally drawn to dark skin men. I also like men who take care of themselves and their appearance.

I love men who are artistic in some way either music, poetry, graphic design even tattoos. A man with that eccentric swag about himself is so sexy to me.

I have children so if that is a problem then keep it moving. They are my life so if and when things get serious with my future man, he must be ready and willing to accept them and hopefully love them as much as I do. I will do the same for if they have children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a free spirit and enjoy exploring new places and learning new things along the way. I like to laugh and have a good time, so any place where these two concepts can happen would be awesome.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MzSarah you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.