qc77
Age: 37
Dating
fwb469
Age: 40
Friends
Btr73
Age: 41
Dating
Maj0502: looking for an honest woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bettendorf, Iowa
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Maj0502 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retail management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I look forward to a relaxing day on the golf course. I enjoy being out on the course and it helps give me peace of mind. I am looking for an atractive woman who will show me honesty, respect, and commitment to a real relationship. I believe that when I show you and your children respect I will get the same in return. I have been a single father of my two kids for more than 4 years and my kids are my life. They live with me and I wouldn't want it any other way. I enjoy all kinds of music. I enjoy listenting to anything that has a beat. From rock and roll, to hip hop, to country.

First Date
I feel a first date is a time to look your best. Go for a nice dinner, and then take a walk along the river, or sit in a park and just get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Maj0502 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke