americangirl33: Looking for a keeper
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Martinez, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
americangirl33 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marketing


dating
Windy day in Briones, April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Happy, upbeat and positive, fun, down to earth, warm and affectionate. I try to see the humor in things and smile and laugh often. Family and friends are important to me. I have two sons, my youngest is in high school. I like being active and also really enjoy having low key times like hanging out on the deck in the hammock (it fits two) or opening a good bottle of wine and cooking a nice dinner for someone I care about. I like Summer best, outdoor music and festivals, walking in the hills or a day at the beach. Other things I enjoy - comedy clubs, movies, reading, bike-riding, photography and watching the Giants!

Spiritually I do my best to practice tolerance, kindness and compassion...it would be great to meet a like-minded guy. Someone who has his life together and knows who he is and what he wants. I value honesty, kindness, dependability, and hope to meet someone with an open heart who is happy with his life, but wants someone to share it with. Looking for a bond with mutual love, friendship, companionship and support through the ups and downs of life.

First Date
Something casual where we can talk and get to know each other. Take a walk, pack a picnic...


Mail Settings
To send a message to americangirl33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.